contact spc2018

 

Participant List

Total  301  Record(s)
    # Name Email Organization Payment
1      
2 Asst. Prof. Dr. Pisuttawan Sripirom Sirininlakul pisuttaw@g.swu.ac.th Srinakharinwirot University      
3 MR. Naruepon Weerawongphrom n.weerawongphrom@gmail.com Mahidol Wittayanusorn School      
4 MR. Naruepon Weerawongphrom naruepon.w@gmail.com Mahidol Wittayanusorn School      
5 Asst. Prof. Chankit Khanchong chankit.kh@gmail.com Department of Physics and Materials Science, Faculty of Science, Chiang Mai University      
6 MR. Jirat Tulyaprawat task_force_tik@hotmail.com Kasetsart University      
7 Asst. Prof. Dr. Supphadate Sujinnapram supphadate.s@ku.ac.th Kasetsart University Kamphaeng Saen Campus      
8 MS. Chosita Inyeo chosita_inyeo@cmu.ac.th Chiang Mai University      
9 Dr. Rakchat Klinkla rugphy@rmuti.ac.th Rajamungala University of Technology Isan      
10 Asst. Prof. Chokchai Puttharugsa chokchai@g.swu.ac.th Srinakharinwirot University      
11 Dr. Thanit Saisopa t.saisopa@gmail.com Suranaree University of Technology      
12 MS. Oranut Saengmart S.oranut100937@gmail.com Department of Physics of Science Mahasarakham University      
13 MS. Oranut Saengmart krapook.coom@gmail.com Department of Physics, Science Mahasarakham University      
14 MS. Panita Thongjumpa pthongjumpa@gmail.com Thaksin university      
15 MR. Worasit Palakawong Na Ayuthaya pangpakarn@hotmail.com Department of Resources and Environment, Faculty of Science at Si Racha, Kasetsart University, Chonburi, 20230, Thailand      
16 Asst. Prof. Wassachol Wattana wassachol.wa@kmitl.ac.th King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Prince of Chumphon Campus      
17 MR. Wiriya Ainyim nongnoin83@gmail.com Department of Physics,Faculty of Science,Mahasarakham University      
18 MS. ํYanisa Jitkam Jt.yanisa95@gmail.com Faculty of Gems, Burapha University      
19 MS. Shwe War Khaing shwewar.kha@student.mahidol.edu Institute for Innovative Learning, Mahidol University      
20 MR. Vallop Homrahad Vallop118@hotmail.com Khon Kaen University